1. 1998
  2. The Void
  3. Prussian Blue
  4. Selective Memory
  5. Evergreen
  6. The Weekend
  7. Redeye (EWR>SNA)
  8. So Long Siberia
  9. Jacob’s Corporate Ladder
  10. Janeway
  11. Basements


Released: August 5, 2022

Jared Hart – Guitar/Vocals
Rocky Catanese – Guitar/ Vocals
Nick Jorgensen – Bass/Keys/Samples/String Arrangement/Keys
Benny Horowitz – Drums

Four Shore Strings
Chelsey Dokus – Cello
Maria Monblatt – Violin
Angela Koch – Viola
Victoria June – Violin

Additional vocals by Popeye Vogelsang, Jeff Caudill, Brian Fallon, Tommy Gunn, Colin Bennet

Tracked at Audio Pilot Studios by Rob Freeman
Mixed by Kevin A. Dye
Mastered by Mike Kalajian at Rogue Planet
Vibe Teched by Molly Freeman
Album design and layout by Alex Flannery


2022 Mt. Crushmore Records

1st Pressing:

200 Prussian Blue
200 White
100 White w/ Prussian Blue Splatter

2nd Pressing:

250 Pumpkin Orange

Gunner Records (EU)

400 Clear
100 Clear w/ Prussian Blue Splatter